NCAAB: Big Ten places two on AP All-America first team

Big Ten big men Zach Edey of Purdue and Indiana’s Trayce Jackson-Davis anchor the 2022-23 Associated Press All-America first team announced Tuesday.

It is the third straight year that the conference produced multiple first-team selections.

For more sports analysis, news, scores, and gossip- visit CWEB Sports

They are joined by Houston’s Marcus Sasser, Alabama’s Brandon Miller and Jalen Wilson of Kansas.

Purdue, Houston, Alabama and Kansas all earned No. 1 seeds for this season’s NCAA Tournament.

The All-America second team features UCLA’s Jaime Jaquez Jr., Kentucky’s Oscar Tshiebwe, Gonzaga’s Drew Timme, Arizona’s Azuolas Tubelis and Penn State’s Jalen Pickett.

The third team includes Kansas State teammates Markquis Nowell and Keyontae Johnson, Marquette’s Tyler Kolek, Iowa’s Kris Murray and North Carolina’s Armando Bacot.

–Field Level Media

Celebrity News Update- Premier Jewelry designer and manufacturer fashion house has started manufacturing a new custom line of celebrity jewelry designs with 30% Off and Free Shipping. Replenish Your Body- Refilter Your Health with Vitamin Bottles, Vitamins and Herbs. Become a WebFans Creator and Influencer.

Check FREE Sports Scores and Bets a Division of


Get the most important breaking news and analyses for Free.

Thank you for subscribing

Something went wrong.